Patient Testimonials

  • 5 star review  This was my first visit to the Valley View office and I just can’t say enough about everyone there, so very VERY nice and friendly! Extremely helpful, they discuss everything with you so you understand and they make you feel welcome. I am so glad to have found them.

    thumb Jenn M
    July 1, 2022

    5 star review  The staff here is amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable, they were able to explain everything in detail so there were no surprises. If you suffer from "dental anxiety" then you should feel comfortable coming here. They truly put you at ease and make all procedures a breeze from a cleaning to a filling and everything in between. I highly recommend!

    thumb Nicole Halsey-Fenderson
    May 1, 2022

    5 star review  I just moved to the Roanoke area and had it find a new dentist office. Julia is amazing! Not only do my teeth feel squeaky clean, but they are now less sensitive since she put a desensitizing treatment on them. I highly recommend her! She is so engaging and friendly. A great experience all around!

    thumb Melanie Miller
    April 1, 2022
  • 5 star review  The quality of care, professionalism, and friendliness of the staff at Blue Ridge Dental Group is amazing and not like anything that I have experienced in my dental journey thus far. I have had a fear of dentists since childhood and am in a much better place in the past five years because of this practice. A shout out to Julia who is my go to for preventative maintenance twice a year.....she is tremendous. I also want to give a shout out to Nicole and Dr. Burpee for making the recent experience of getting a crown so much easier than I ever imagined. Thank you Blue Ridge Dental Group for helping to improve my overall dental experience.

    thumb Maureen Manus
    April 1, 2022

    5 star review  Had a great experience. Dr. Wadhwa is very empathetic and knowledgeable. He treated me like his own family member.
    His assistants are also great. Great team. Found my forever dental home.

    thumb Dev Miller
    March 18, 2022

    5 star review  So appreciate Dr.Wadhwa and his assistant (Suzi?). I needed to be seen urgently, they worked me in the same day. Very knowledgeable, confident, took the time to explain to me how he would fix my broken tooth and why, long term plan for my teeth. Great care, great staff.

    thumb Pam Price
    March 18, 2022
  • 5 star review  I love coming to blue ridge dental the people are so nice and my hygienist Sarah is the best. Met the new dentist Dr. Wadhwa for the first time was very friendly really liked him.

    thumb Regina Noel
    March 18, 2022

    5 star review  Julia is a wonderful hygienist, especially with children! She was so welcoming and helped me get past the fear and anxiety I had from poor dental care in the past.

    thumb Mrs. Blaze
    March 11, 2022

    5 star review  Love this office. Amanda is so friendly and through in cleaning my teeth. Love our new dentist!!! Thanks!!

    thumb Connie Bragg
    February 25, 2022
  • 5 star review  The staff here is very friendly and helpful. The office staff is very knowledgeable and they are eager to help. Dr Jung is a kind dentist and is really good at his job. I am very pleased with the quality of care that I have gotten here.

    thumb Christopher M.
    December 25, 2021

    5 star review  I have been going to BRDG Valley View since the beginning of 2021. I have been so impressed with everyone’s professional and friendly conduct. My calls are answered and/or returned promptly. The receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Jung are always thorough and attentive to my needs. I will be coming here as long as I am in the Roanoke area! ☺️

    thumb Haley Huff
    December 25, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing practice with nice staff. Dr. Wadhwa was very knowledgeable and his assistant Ashley was comforting and made me feel relaxed. If you are coming to the practice, special request these clinicians because they made me feel cared for, and proactive about dental health!

    thumb Sagar Lad
    November 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  The team at Blue Ridge Dental is always pleasant and they worked me in quickly when I was experiencing mild tooth pain. As much as I have dentist anxiety, they always make me feel at ease!

    thumb Summer Matics
    November 25, 2021

    5 star review  As slways, the staff here is incredible. I hate the dentists office normally but they make you feel like you are visiting friends. Getting a tooth removed is never pleasant, but the people in this office are. Love this place. Joel Klouzal

    thumb Joel Thomas
    November 25, 2021

    5 star review  Great customer service, they are nice and treat people well. I usually do not like the dentist offices and they usually feel very impersonal and cold from the treatment of the staff. It was a great surprise to have the team treat me with warmth and politeness.

    thumb Reyniel Gonzalez
    October 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  I highly recommend Amanda, my hygienist, at Blue Ridge Valley View. She is very thorough and gentle, and makes my visit enjoyable. She’s great and does an amazing job.

    thumb Stephen Hokanson
    October 25, 2021

    5 star review  I had to have an unscheduled emergency type visit and Blue Ridge Dental was kind enough to work me in. The staff was outstanding and my dentist gentle, skilled and friendly. I am so very grateful to them for helping me.

    thumb Susan Ogg
    October 25, 2021

    5 star review  What a wonderful place to go. Very nice office, friendly staff, great professionalism. I'm so pleased I chose this office for my dental care needs. Well done and thanks for a wonderful experience.

    thumb Paula Helene
    October 25, 2021
Book Online

At which office do you want to book an appointment?