Patient Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Had a great experience. Dr. Wadhwa is very empathetic and knowledgeable. He treated me like his own family member.
    His assistants are also great. Great team. Found my forever dental home.

    thumb Dev Miller
    March 18, 2022

    5 star review  So appreciate Dr.Wadhwa and his assistant (Suzi?). I needed to be seen urgently, they worked me in the same day. Very knowledgeable, confident, took the time to explain to me how he would fix my broken tooth and why, long term plan for my teeth. Great care, great staff.

    thumb Pam Price
    March 18, 2022

    5 star review  I love coming to blue ridge dental the people are so nice and my hygienist Sarah is the best. Met the new dentist Dr. Wadhwa for the first time was very friendly really liked him.

    thumb Regina Noel
    March 18, 2022
  • 5 star review  Julia is a wonderful hygienist, especially with children! She was so welcoming and helped me get past the fear and anxiety I had from poor dental care in the past.

    thumb Mrs. Blaze
    March 11, 2022

    5 star review  Love this office. Amanda is so friendly and through in cleaning my teeth. Love our new dentist!!! Thanks!!

    thumb Connie Bragg
    February 25, 2022

    5 star review  The staff here is very friendly and helpful. The office staff is very knowledgeable and they are eager to help. Dr Jung is a kind dentist and is really good at his job. I am very pleased with the quality of care that I have gotten here.

    thumb Christopher M.
    December 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  I have been going to BRDG Valley View since the beginning of 2021. I have been so impressed with everyone’s professional and friendly conduct. My calls are answered and/or returned promptly. The receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Jung are always thorough and attentive to my needs. I will be coming here as long as I am in the Roanoke area! ☺️

    thumb Haley Huff
    December 25, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing practice with nice staff. Dr. Wadhwa was very knowledgeable and his assistant Ashley was comforting and made me feel relaxed. If you are coming to the practice, special request these clinicians because they made me feel cared for, and proactive about dental health!

    thumb Sagar Lad
    November 25, 2021

    5 star review  The team at Blue Ridge Dental is always pleasant and they worked me in quickly when I was experiencing mild tooth pain. As much as I have dentist anxiety, they always make me feel at ease!

    thumb Summer Matics
    November 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  As slways, the staff here is incredible. I hate the dentists office normally but they make you feel like you are visiting friends. Getting a tooth removed is never pleasant, but the people in this office are. Love this place. Joel Klouzal

    thumb Joel Thomas
    November 25, 2021

    5 star review  Great customer service, they are nice and treat people well. I usually do not like the dentist offices and they usually feel very impersonal and cold from the treatment of the staff. It was a great surprise to have the team treat me with warmth and politeness.

    thumb Reyniel Gonzalez
    October 25, 2021

    5 star review  I highly recommend Amanda, my hygienist, at Blue Ridge Valley View. She is very thorough and gentle, and makes my visit enjoyable. She’s great and does an amazing job.

    thumb Stephen Hokanson
    October 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  I had to have an unscheduled emergency type visit and Blue Ridge Dental was kind enough to work me in. The staff was outstanding and my dentist gentle, skilled and friendly. I am so very grateful to them for helping me.

    thumb Susan Ogg
    October 25, 2021

    5 star review  What a wonderful place to go. Very nice office, friendly staff, great professionalism. I'm so pleased I chose this office for my dental care needs. Well done and thanks for a wonderful experience.

    thumb Paula Helene
    October 25, 2021

    5 star review  Nice clean office. Promptness to appointment which is huge in my book! My teeth always feel amazingly clean afterwards. Staff is very friendly too and offers suggestions to help with better brushing or flossing. Highly recommend this office for your dental care!

    thumb Phyllis Rouse
    September 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  The very best dentist office! Several years ago, they got me in right away for an urgent matter and I’ve been a patient ever since. Layne is the warmest, sweetest person and will make you feel totally comfortable. She’s easily the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Everyone in the entire office is kind and pleasant. Love this place!

    thumb Lauren Ware
    March 25, 2021

    5 star review  Was a first time patient at Blue Ridge Dental. They have a very welcoming staff up front. I was seen by Julia who was very kind and considerate during my exam and cleaning. Dr. Jung is friendly and professional. Overall great experience and felt very comfortable. Facility is cleaning and is following CDC guidelines.

    thumb Molly Hayden
    March 25, 2021

    5 star review  I cannot say enough good things about this office! The staff is amazing! They take their time with you and are considerate of the patients time and needs. They do amazing with children as well! When my son wen they stayed late with me to make sure both of our teeth were in great shape before we left. They are always upfront about cost and I’ve never had a billing issue! I highly recommend!

    thumb Stephanie Weatherford
    March 25, 2021
Book Online

At which office do you want to book an appointment?